The Westbrook Trust


About us

The Westbrook Trust is a community of schools 'Achieving Together' for the best possible outcomes for all to improve their futures.  The Trust is based in Medway and has four schools within its community: Brompton-Westbrook Primary School, Byron Primary School, Oaklands Primary School and St. Margaret's Infant School.  The Westbrook Trust was formed in October 2015 when Brompton-Westbrook Primary School converted to become a sponsor academy.  The Trust works closely with its schools and other partners to 'achieve together'.


The Central Team consists of:

CEO & Director of Learning - Mr Oliver Allen

Chief Financial Officer - Mr Richard Warnham

Compliance & Data Protection Officer - Mrs Steph England

Business Manager - Mrs Carla Broadaway

Finance Administrator - Mrs Tracy Ivory


For more information about what each member of the Central Team does, please click here.